LCFR Command Staff

Kevin Keith - Fire Chief

kkeith@lakecountryfire.com

 

Sandy Rosch – Administrative Assistant

srosch@lakecountryfire.com

 

Matt Fennig - Deputy Chief (Operations)

mfennig@lakecountryfire.com

 

Garrett Herzberg - Deputy Chief (Emergency Medical Services)

gherzberg@lakecountryfire.com

 

Jason Watters - Deputy Chief (Facilities/Safety)

jwatters@lakecountryfire.com

 

Marty Morris - Captain (EMS Training/Hospital Relations)

mmorris@lakecountryfire.com

 

Nick Heltemes - Captain (Fire Inspections/Plans Review)

nheltemes@lakecountryfire.com

 

Josh Peterson - Captain (Fire Training/WWR Leader)

jpeterson@lakecountryfire.com

 

Tanya Reynen - Captain (Training Center Coordinator/Personnel)

treynen@lakecountryfire.com

 

Steve Schultz - Firefighter/Paramedic (Scheduling Coordinator)

sschultz@lakecountryfire.com

 

Julie Krivitz - Firefighter/Paramedic (EMS Supply Coordinator)

jkrivitz@lakecountryfire.com

 

Zach Daveler - Firefighter/Paramedic (Fire Explorers/Intern Coordinator)

zdaveler@lakecountryfire.com