LCFR Command Staff

Matt Fennig - Fire Chief

mfennig@lakecountryfire.com

 

Sandy Rosch – Administrative Assistant

srosch@lakecountryfire.com

 

Garrett Herzberg - Deputy Chief (Emergency Medical Services)

gherzberg@lakecountryfire.com

 

Jason Watters - Deputy Chief (Facilities/Safety)

jwatters@lakecountryfire.com

Nick Heltemes - Deputy Chief (Fire Inspections/Plans Review)

nheltemes@lakecountryfire.com

Tanya Reynen - Division Chief (Training Center/Personnel)

treynen@lakecountryfire.com

Marty Morris - Captain (EMS Training/Hospital Relations)

mmorris@lakecountryfire.com

 

Josh Peterson - Captain (Fire Training/WWR Leader)

jpeterson@lakecountryfire.com

Steve Schultz - Captain (Scheduling Coordinator)

sschultz@lakecountryfire.com